🙋 I'm going through a journey
🛑 Once an action has been validated, you cannot go back.
However, you can (re)view its content from the "Completed actions" section!
📋 If you would like to go back to a completed form or retrieve a document, please contact your HR.
👉 To learn more about your employee experience, visit this documentation.
🧑💻 I'm a stakeholder (manager, HR, etc.)
💡 To view your completed actions, uncheck "history" at the top right of your "My actions" page. To learn more about this page, visit this documentation.
You can go back on certain completed actions:
🟢 For kits and tasks, it is possible to go back by clicking on "cancel". The action will then return to the list of actions to be completed.
🛑 It is not possible to go back on:
- sent communications
- scheduled events
- submitted documents